Steeple Aston Bellringers

Click here to edit subtitle

Current members of the Band are : 

Graham Clifton,  Tower Captain (01869 347273 email

Malcolm Hensher 

Diana Gardner,  Secretary (01869 347654 email

Dorothy Clifton 

Nick Powell 

Lawrence White 

Cathy Fleet 

Dave Puckey

Sally Cooper

Mick Journeaux

Keith Thomas

Freddie Taylor

We have a number of regular visitors, including : 

Heather Bletchley

Chris Drake 

Barry Salter

John Temple